Guys that I am currently goshing

Standard

Here’s a list of guys who I think are hot. no order to avoid fights and stuffs.

Logan Lerman

292234_396427943788299_1217404694_n

First time I saw him in Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief, I’ve been his fan. ♥

Ian Somerhalder

Even though his 34 years old, who cares?! He is immortal as he is Damon Salvatore in Vampire Diaries.

Ryan Gosling

He was the one who made me cry in The Notebook. He was also part of the Mickey Mouse Club when he was younger.

Alex Pettyfer

Ever since I saw him in Wild Child with Emma Roberts + we have the same nickname = HEAVEN

Callan McAuliffe

He was the cute nerd who was kind of the sidekick of Alex Pettyfer in I am Number 4. Then, my friend recommended his movie Flipped. I knew I was going to marry him after that

Steven McQueen

I really didn’t notice him that much in Vampire Diaries. I mean he was just the brother of Elena to me. (I had my eyes on Klaus before) Then he removed his shirt when he became a Hunter… OH MY GOD!!!

Cody Christian

He plays the cute brother of Aria in Pretty Little Liars.

Alexander Ludwig

People who’s name has Alex are just bound to be great. Hehehe. He played Cato in Hunger Games. (The dude who just can’t die that easily.)

Josh Hutcherson

I’ve denied that he was cute before but ever since I watched Red Dawn and the movie posters for Catching Fire, I’ve changed my mind.

Chris Evans

He played two superheroes: Torch (Fantastic 4) and Captain America. Hot Hot Hot

Jack and Finn Harries

I just saw them in Tumblr. Plus, they are British.

Jake Abel

He plays Luke Castellan in Percy Jackson series + Ian in the Host

Adam Levine

He’s just hot. He can sing + has a great body + great humor = PERFECT!!!

Adam Sevani

He can dance and he makes me laugh.

Taylor Lautner

I think he saved the movie New Moon because of his abs and I can’t stop screaming/giggling whenever he appears in Eclipse and Breaking Dawn. 

Tom Felton

He played Draco Malfoy in the Harry Potter movie franchise. Enough said.

Freddie Stroma

Another cute guy from Harry Potter! He played Cormac McLaggen the dude who has a crush on Hermoine. He also played Luke in Pitch Perfect. (The dude who raised his shirt and has amazing abs)

Shia LaBeouf

Dude, he effing save the world from robot aliens. Can you imagine it? His driving his Camaro along South Beach with you.

So this are the guys I currently fangirl… 🙂

3 thoughts on “Guys that I am currently goshing

  1. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well
    written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

Leave a Reply

