Fruits of Your Labor

Standard

First grading grades were released and ERHMYGERD finally, I get to be exemplary. Not boasting here or anything, but I just want to show that if you work hard then you would get the results that you really want. It’s okay to leave Candy Crush then review for your quiz in a certain subject. You can always ask lives from your friends but in a quiz, you never get a second chance. [Unless… your whole class fails… which is unlikely to happen because there would always be the smart one wanting to show off]

Now, I’ve been screaming at the hallways because I can’t contain my happiness. For now, I’m the second in class but that’s about to change by tomorrow cause the boys believe that something is wrong with their Values Ed. grade. (Apparently, most of the boys got a failing grade) If the grade of those bastards changes, then I won’t be the 2nd anymore.

 

Who cares?! AT LEAST, I GET TO BE THE SECOND IN CLASS EVEN FOR JUST ONE NIGHT!!! 😀

2 thoughts on “Fruits of Your Labor

Leave a Reply

