When It’s Too Late

Image

You guys are probably familiar who my crush is…. of course you guys have read lots of stuffs about him here in my blog already… or not.

Well, I was planning to do the “Big Reveal” yesterday. The plan was we go to DQ after school with our friends then on the way going home… I would confess. But of course that was just a plan. I wasn’t able to execute it.

You probably think I got cold feet or something that’s why I didn’t tell him. Or maybe some emergency thing happened… no.

I wasn’t able to confess cause apparently he had his own “Big Reveal Moment”. Right, my crush told me who his crush is.

And no surprise… it’s not me of course.

It’s this girl who is part of my “My Secret List of People I Really Hate.” Yes, I do have a list in my head. I don’t know why I hate this people but I really do think it’s because they have this bad aura or something.

Here’s the harsh part: He knows I have feelings for him but he still bluntly told me who his crush was…. the nerve of that douchebag.

So when he said it, I was just there petrified… biting my spoon. Then my friends were stealing glances on my way. Luckily, my chocolate dipped strawberry blizzard saved the day.

 

How i wished something like this happened… but no wishes don’t come true.

 

 

found this cool website with gifs,and cartoons.
Leave a Reply

